Employee Spotlight: Ashleigh Sager

What is your role here at Babb, Inc.?

I was recently hired at Babb, Inc. as the HR Manager. 

Tell us an interesting fact about yourself?

I am a sleep walker and sleep talker.

What’s your favorite part of working at Babb, Inc.?

The best part about working at Babb is the focus on the overall wellness

What or who is your spirit animal and why?

A bird because they can see everything from up high, they get around quickly and they seem to have no agenda.  They do what they want.

What is your favorite place in the world?

The best in world is my house with my husband, Joe and my son, Blake Paul.

What have you recently binged on Netflix?

I recently got hooked on The Crown, which is a biographical drama about the life of Queen Elizabeth II. The first season is focused on the period from her marriage to Prince Phillip to being crowned Queen of the United Kingdom and the other Commonwealth realms.

What color crayon would you be and why?

I would be an orange crayon. It’s bright. It stands out. It’s more unique than most other colors.

If you could be any animal what would it be and why?

I would be one of my cat. They eat better than I do, sleep all day and get away with murder. 

Leave a Reply

