Employee Spotlight: Isaac Adamiak

What is your role here at Babb, Inc.?

At Babb, I am an Account Executive in training with Craig Holland in the Property & Casualty department.  I recently joined our wellness committee called Babb Pulse to help create great in house events for my fellow employees.

Where did you go to school?

I attended North Hills High School and received my bachelors of science and business administration from Geneva College in Beaver Falls, PA.

Where are you originally from?

I was born and raised in Pittsburgh.

What’s the last good book you read?

I recently read a great book called Rhinoceros Success by Scott Alexander. The book focuses on motivating yourself to take action and pursue your goals.  

Tell us an interesting fact about yourself?

I have 6 sisters.

What’s your favorite part of working at Babb, Inc.?

My favorite part about working at Babb is the high caliber people I am lucky enough to get to work with on a daily basis.  They make me work harder and strive for excellence.

What was the first concert you went to?

The first concert I ever went to was Avicii, who is a Swedish EDM DJ. 

What is your favorite TV show?

My favorite show was, and still to this day is, Scooby Doo.  

Do you play any instruments?

I play (or have played) the violin, viola, euphonium, and trumpet and, coincidentally, one of my hobbies is playing the viola.

 

 

Leave a Reply

